Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Carolyn Neri - October 05, 2020
My brick mudroom needed to be restored. Gary from Marblelife came out very quickly to give me an estimate and explained what needed to be done to restore the flooring. The work was scheduled within two weeks of the estimate which was wonderful. The technician was great and did an amazing job. I am very happy with the work that was done, the floor looks like brand new!!! Would definitely recommend Marblelife!!
Via Facebook
Adamson Monuments - February 28, 2020
Great work! Timely and quality job done!
Via Online
Leo Urbanski - February 12, 2020
Work completed. All OK Would reccommend
Via Online
Barb Urbanski - January 30, 2020
All went as expected. Good experience.
Via Online
Julie Coughlin - January 18, 2020
Excellent
Via Online
Jack Hanson - January 09, 2020
Very nice person did the work and new what they were doing
Via Online
Tony Hai - January 06, 2020
Great job!!
Via Online
Justin Collamore - October 22, 2019
Great! Crew was clean and did an excellent job. I will call you again in the future for any stone or countertop repair/ cleaning needs
Via Online
Deborah Bartholomew - October 18, 2019
Reliable, punctual and excellent work at a reasonable price.
Via Online
Vicki Porada - October 17, 2019
Very prompt, efficient, professional, and friendly.
Via Online
Jose Cerda - October 02, 2019
The job done was acceptable but there were areas close to the baseboards that were not done at all. Also there were a lot of tiles that the porous holes were not cover so they are more noticeable now after polishing the travertine tiles. The guys were spending some times on their smartphones rather to pay attention on the quality of the job. Other than that it looks good but not excellent
Via Online
Debbie Talbott - September 17, 2019
Our customer is very pleased with the job that Gary at Marblelife did. He was prompt, did a great job & was very friendly.
Via Google
9 - Downey Clean - September 17, 2019
I HAVEN'T SPOKEN TO OUR CUSTOMER SINCE YOU FIXED HER MARBLE FLOOR BUT I APPRECIATE YOUR TIMELY RESPONSE AND FRIENDLINESS
Via Online
Karen Mccoy - September 05, 2019
The arrival was timely, the result was very nice. The job was completely cleaned up afterward.
Via Online
19 - Huffman and Huffman - August 29, 2019
I did not work directly with the individuals involved, however, the results were magnificent.
Via Online
Vineet Bhasker - August 27, 2019
Efficient during the job. Had a very difficult time getting a hold of the office via phone. I would still recommend this company.
Via Online
Carla Dilley - August 16, 2019
MarbleLife did a great job cleaning up and re-grouting the seams in our master bath shower and tub deck. Everyone - starting with the woman who answered my call...to owner, Gary, who stopped by to give us an estimate...to Roger who did most of the work...and to the prompt follow-up to remove a couple of missed “drops” of grout - was professional, friendly, arrived on schedule, and made our shower look new again!
Via Online
Connie Kennedy - August 06, 2019
Gary came to our home and did a great job filling and polishing some defects from our original installation... made it look 100% perfect, it is beautiful! He is truly a craftsman.
Via Google
Celeste Loewendick - July 24, 2019
Roger and Quinn did a wonderful job refinishing the marble and granite throughout our house. They were courteous and professional while keeping the inconvenience and mess to a minimum.
Via Online
Karen Dick - July 05, 2019
Gary as well as the two gentlemen that worked at our house this past time, as well as in the past, are numero uno in my book. THE BEST WORKERS. Polite, professional, on time, respectable, seriously just all around great guys. I already shared your info with my neighbor! Thank you again. Karen Dick
Via Online
Jeff Folkerth - July 04, 2019
Courteous and extremely competent workforce. They provided useful information and guidance for long term maintenance.
Via Online
Keith Nelson - June 27, 2019
N/a
Via Online
Faye Herriott - June 09, 2019
Excellent! Pleasant, knowledgeable reps, who knew their craft! Thank you!
Via Online
Joy Soll - June 08, 2019
Fine
Via Online
Corry Morris - May 20, 2019
It was a good experience
Via Online
Gail McCoy - May 11, 2019
Initially I had to call a few times to get a call back but after that it was a fantastic experience. The person who I spoke to on the phone was friendly and set me up with an appointment. The gentlemen that come to my house to give me a quote was so knowledgeable about marble and actually educated me a bit on how to preserve and care for it. Very nice and professional. The guys that came out and refinished the marble did a wonderful job and I'm thrilled with the results!
Via Online
Norma Dorfner - May 09, 2019
Have used you as needed for the last twenty years!
Via Online
Allen Ihle - May 08, 2019
They saved my life !! Brought back stained black travertine. Thanks again Gary !
Via Online
Deb Czerwinski - April 06, 2019
Perfect!
Via Online
Krista Larussa - April 01, 2019
I appreciate the quick response and attentiveness to concerns. Always a pleasure to work with MarbleLife when others have let us down during an installation.
Via Online
Allison Rooney - April 01, 2019
Very professional. My counters look much better and the team took care to protect the rest of my surfaces as they worked (unprompted!). I am very glad I called. (If you use this I only give permission to use my first name/no last name. Alison - Grandview Heights works.
Via Online
Julia Valentine - March 21, 2019
Roger from Marblelife did a great job getting our marble to come back to life! Thank you!
Via Google
Clint Rex - March 07, 2019
Marblelife did some repairs on a large kitchen we installed in a renovation. They did a excellent job pulling some stains out
Via Online
Charles Martin - March 04, 2019
The work on our granite countertops was excellent. Both the sealing and polishing process exceeded our expectations. Everything looks new again. Job well done.
Via Online
Jan Dacre - February 12, 2019
Very thorough, very conscientious, floors visibly. brightened.
Via Online
Jill Macdonald - December 14, 2018
They did a great job overall, but there are a few spots I noticed that they missed. This was after they were gone.
Via Online
B.G. Davison - December 11, 2018
We had Roger come out to restore our marble kitchen island and countertops. We were unsure if we wanted to go with a shiny finish or matte finish, so he offered to do a portion of the island both ways so we could actually see what was going to be best for us. We ultimately went with the matte finish and it looks awesome! Roger was on time, finished the job in a timely manner and the price was affordable for the amount of work we had done. I’d recommend Marblelife of Central Ohio for anyone looking to refinish their existing countertops.
Via Facebook
BG Davison - December 11, 2018
We had Roger come out to restore our marble kitchen island and countertops. We were unsure if we wanted to go with a shiny finish or matte finish, so he offered to do a portion of the island both ways so we could actually see what was going to be best for us. We ultimately went with the matte finish and it looks awesome! Roger was on time, finished the job in a timely manner and the price was affordable for the amount of work we had done. I’d recommend Marblelife of Central Ohio for anyone looking to refinish their existing countertops.
Via Google
Linda Crocker - December 05, 2018
Marblelife did a wonderful job at refinishing our granite and marble in our kitchen and bathroom. It looks new again! They are courteous and professional while in the home. The inconvenience and mess was kept to a minimum as they were very aware that we still had to function in the home as they were refinishing living areas. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.
Via Online
Melissa Kass - December 04, 2018
Gary is super helpful. He came right out to address some red wine stains on my white granite and was able to remove them with no problem. Great service, quick response and very professional.
Via Google
Joseph Havens - August 20, 2018
You guys did an amazing job. The floors look beautiful and the owners of the building were highly satisfied. Thanks for the great job and flexible schedule.
Via Online
Renee M - May 23, 2018
A worker removing caulk in my kitchen scratched 23' of carrera marble along the back edges of my countertops by the backsplash. I called Marblelife to repair the damage, and they did a fabulous job! They brought the marble back to its original new condition. Not only did I appreciate their workmanship, but also their cleanliness. They were very respectful of my home. Their pricing was also fair. I will use them again if I ever need any stone or marble repaired or restored. I highly recommend them.
Via Google
Dan Glassner - April 24, 2018
Excellent experience. True professionals at their craft. Restored my marble countertop to a beautiful finish
Via Online
Hamideh Shamsai - April 17, 2018
I liked the friendly attitude of the team that worked on my counters. They were thorough and listened to my feedback as well. Would recommend them!!
Via Online
Jamie Niner - April 09, 2018
Prompt service and excellent work!
Via Google
Joe Weaver - April 09, 2018
Highly Recommend! Used this company several times!
Via Google
Nathane Vanhoose - April 09, 2018
Fix my granite counter top! Looks perfect and saved me big bucks on replacement.
Via Google
Freedom Automotives - April 09, 2018
Use them for our floors at the lot. Great service and workmanship!
Via Google
Ron Mlicki - February 14, 2018
They arrived on time, did a good job and were very pleasant. We've used your company in the past and will do so again in the future. Thanks for your help.
Via Online
Lynne McDonald - January 17, 2018
For repairing granite this is the company to go to. They did an exceptional job on my granite. Roger was very professional, neat and proud of what he does. He was willing to spend time with me going over ways to protect my countertops and left his business card in case I had any questions. I highly recommend this company for your granite needs.
Via Facebook
Annette Jones - January 03, 2018
My granite kitchen countertop was cracked, chipped and had an unsightly seam. Roger and Quinn came out from Marblelife and restored it completely. I was astounded with their professionalism and craftsmanship. They repaired my damaged granite back to its original new condition. To prevent problems in the future, they went the extra mile by installing additional shims for support, finished with specialized caulking between the base counter and counter top. You will not find a more fairly priced, specialized granite repair company anywhere in central Ohio.
Via Facebook
Jim Jones - January 03, 2018
My granite kitchen countertop was cracked, chipped and had an unsightly seam. Roger and Quinn came out from Marblelife and restored it completely. I was astounded with their professionalism and craftsmanship. They repaired my damaged granite back to its original new condition. To prevent problems in the future, they went the extra mile by installing additional shims for support, finished with specialized caulking between the base counter and counter top. You will not find a more fairly priced, specialized granite repair company anywhere in central Ohio.
Via Google
Tony Theile - December 22, 2017
They did a great job.
Via Online
Beth Sarno - December 05, 2017
Very professional and fairly priced. Would definitely would use again!
Via Google
Lori Krutsch - December 05, 2017
Great
Via Online
Carol Monhollen - December 02, 2017
We bought a replacement washer and dryer combo which when delivered turned out to be just a little wider than the width of the cut-out in our granite countertop. We called Marblelife. The company sent two men to our house for the repair. These workers sawed out a small bit of the granite. The appliances then fit perfectly. And the repairmen left no mess!
Via Google
Barbara Cunningham - November 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the way my shower turned out. It was more expensive than I had hoped but I was totally satisfied with the finished product and the workmen were very professional.
Via Online
Brandon Hill - October 26, 2017
Needed a crack repair on my granite countertop, Gary had the piece repaired and looking better than new in no time. Looked so good I had them polish the other pieces to match. Great work, great pricing, great people. Highly recommended.
Via Google
Ben Williams - October 19, 2017
So impressed by this company. They stand by their product and their work. I appreciate how conscientious and thorough, Gary Allen, owner, was with polishing the granite counter tops in our kitchen. Looks fantastic. I will definitely use them again!
Via Google
Tim Rosshirt - September 08, 2017
It's great
Via Online
Linda Folk - August 05, 2017
Prompt, efficient and professional. Very nice job.
Via Online
Mike Malloy - July 27, 2017
I installed marble in our bathroom and several of the tiles shifted prior to the thinset drying, had Marblelife come in to level and polish the entire floor. The finish is so much better looking than the standard polish on the tiles. My bathroom is about 60 square feet and it took them one day to level and about another half day to finish polishing and sealing the tile. Very happy with the results.
Via Google
Judy Molino - June 27, 2017
We are so happy with the beauty of our marble fireplace and bathroom floor since Roger Niner cleaned it. It looks like the day we moved in, sixteen years ago! Thanks so much.
Via Google
gary allen - June 08, 2017
awesome
Via Google
Eric Roche - March 04, 2015
They did my bathroom counter top and floor, and it came out looking superb and brand new.
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE